Bullet Journaling Stickers

I’ve been getting into the bullet journal craze. πŸ˜€ Trying to be a little more organized to keep myself from getting overwhelmed (and burnt!) from all the work I need to get done. Here’s a peek at a few pages from my bullet journal…and some freebie stickers to make life easier for you too! πŸ˜‰

For the month page, I’ve been going with a flower theme (based on the month’s flower). September was asters, and October was marigolds.

ot_bujo_monspread_sepot_bujo_monspread_oct

I made a sticker template for the month calendar –just have to fill in the numbers each month. πŸ™‚ For my weekly spreads, I made some banner stickers for the days of the week and a ‘this week’s goals’ sticker.

ot_bujo_wkspread_alice_1ot_bujo_wkspread_alice_2

I’ve been having fun giving a theme to each week’s spread. Nothing elaborate –just a quick sketch and motivational quote. ;). TheΒ Alice in Wonderland and Peter PanΒ themes were some of my favorites.

ot_bujo_wkspread_peterpan_1ot_bujo_wkspread_peterpan_2

No bullet journal (for me) Β is complete with out a doodle page! πŸ˜‰ Just stick the doodle sticker on a page and instant doodle sheet. yay!

ot_bujo_randomdoodle

I’ve been having fun creating tracker pages for the shows I’m watching. Haven’t made any stickers for these pages yet–still thinking of how I can simplify this setup with stickers. ^^”

ot_bujo_tracker_drama_descendantsofthesunot_bujo_tracker_drama_theheirs

Here’s aΒ preview of my stickers that you can download below.

ot_bulletjournalstickers_month_previewot_bulletjournalstickers_starter_preview

So what are your tricks to getting your bullet journal setup smoothly?Β πŸ˜€

Bullet Journal Month StickersΒ (includes calendar, days of week,Β and mini tracker stickers)

overdonetoaste_freedownload-02

Bullet Journal Starter Stickers (includes banners, index, and collection stickers)

overdonetoaste_freedownload-02

Published by

deanna.bohae

learning to be an artist...

Leave a Reply

